lipocura-dina-telegina

Dina Telegina

Professional career

After graduating from the Faculty of Therapeutics and Prophylaxis at the Ural Region State Medical Academy in Yekaterinburg, Russia, I first began training as a specialist in general and visceral surgery as part of my residency position. From 2011, I took the position as a specialist in the Department of General and Visceral Surgery in the Central Municipal Clinical Hospital № 1 of the city of Yekaterinburg. Other positions at the “UGMK – Zdorovye” Clinical Center followed (2014-2016 in the Department of Plastic Surgery and 2016-2017 in the Department of Visceral and Bariatric Surgery). In 2018, I started first as a resident and later as a specialist in the Department of General and Visceral Surgery at BHB Hospital St. Barbara in Schwandorf, Germany.

My professional skills range from general surgery to plastic surgery (e.g. abdominoplasty, arm lift, leg lift) and aesthetic injection treatments (botulinum toxin, hyaluronic acid, lipofiling).

Experience and work in the field of lipedema

During my specialist work in my native Russia as well as in Germany, I performed a large number of plastic surgeries, including liposuctions with subsequent skin tightening. After an intensive training period, I am very happy to pursue my passion for surgery and the goal of relieving lipedema patients of their physical and psychological suffering at LIPOCURA®.

The specialist lipedema treatment at LIPOCURA®

The specialists at LIPOCURA® have years of expertise in plastic surgery and the treatment of lipedema. In our practice, we take a holistic approach to helping patients achieve the greatest possible relief from discomfort and a whole new outlook on life.

Please feel free to make an appointment for a personal consultation in our office. We look forward to being able to help you.

Arrange a personal consultation

LIPOCURA® Newsletter

Subscribe to the newsletter now and be the first to find out about all the latest news on the topic of lipedema.

Waiting list registration

Get on the waiting list & be informed directly when there are free dates.

Make appointment online

lipocura-dina-telegina

Dina Telegina

Beruflicher Werdegang

Nach meinem Studium an der Fakultät für Therapie und Prophylaxe an der Staatlichen Medizinakademie des Uralgebiets in Ekaterinburg, Russland, begann ich zunächst im Rahmen meiner Assistenzarzt-Stelle die Weiterbildung zur Fachärztin der Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie. Ab 2011 übernahm ich die Position als Fachärztin im Department Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie im Zentralen städtischen klinischen Krankenhaus № 1 der Stadt Ekaterinburg. Weitere Tätigkeiten im Klinikum „UGMK – Zdorovje“ folgten (2014–2016 in der Abteilung der Plastischen Chirurgie und 2016–2017 in der Abteilung für Viszeral- und Adipositaschirurgie). 2018 begann ich zunächst als Assistenzärztin und später als Fachärztin in der Abteilung für Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie im BHB Krankenhaus St. Barbara in Schwandorf, Deutschland.

Meine beruflichen Fähigkeiten erstrecken sich von allgemeinchirurgischen Eingriffen über plastische Operationen (bspw. Bauchdeckenstraffung, Armstraffung, Beinstraffung) bis hin zu ästhetischen Injektionsbehandlungen (Botulinumtoxin, Hyaluronsäure, Lipofiling).

Erfahrung und Wirken im Bereich Lipödem

Während meiner fachärztlichen Tätigkeit in meiner Heimat Russland sowie in Deutschland führte ich eine Vielzahl an plastischen Operationen durch, darunter auch Liposuktionen mit nachträglicher Hautstraffung. Meiner Leidenschaft für die Chirurgie und dem Ziel, Lipödem-Patientinnen von ihrem physischen und psychischen Leiden zu befreien, gehe ich nach einer intensiven Einarbeitungsphase mit großer Freude bei LIPOCURA® nach.

Die fachärztliche Lipödem-Behandlung bei LIPOCURA®

Die Fachärzte bei LIPOCURA® verfügen über jahrelange Expertise im Bereich der Plastischen Chirurgie und der Behandlung der Lipödem-Erkrankung. In unserer Praxis gehen wir einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz nach, um Patientinnen zur größtmöglichen Beschwerdelinderung und einem ganz neuen Lebensgefühl zu verhelfen.

Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin zum persönlichen Beratungsgespräch in unserer Sprechstunde. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen weiterhelfen zu können.

Persönliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

LIPOCURA® Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter, um alle Neuheiten, wie online & offline Events und Themen rund um das Lipödem und die Liposuktion als Erste zu erfahren.

Online Termin vereinbaren