olga-schutti

Olga Schutti

Professional career

I began my medical career with an apprenticeship as a health care and nursing assistant in 2008, followed by work in this field. This was accompanied by a degree in business administration with a focus on healthcare management.
From 2011 to mid-2013, I took on the role of scientific assistant at the Institute for Health at Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences. There, I also fulfilled a lectureship as an adjunct professor for "Business Planning and Operations".

To further expand my medical skills, I began studying human medicine at the LMU Munich at the end of 2013, which I successfully completed in 2021. Subsequently, I started working as a physician in the scientific area at the LMU Klinikum Großhadern before joining the LIPOCURA® team in 2022.

Work in the field of lipedema

During my entire professional career, special emphasis has always been placed on the medical history interview. The clarification, physical examination and diagnostics in the field of lipedema proved to be particularly important for me. My goal is to accompany lipedema patients on their way to a symptom-free life.

The specialist lipedema treatment at LIPOCURA®

At LIPOCURA®, we follow a holistic approach in order to provide patients with the best possible treatment for the greatest possible freedom from symptoms in everyday life and an improved body image.

Please feel free to make an appointment for a personal consultation in our office. We look forward to being able to help you.

Arrange a personal consultation

LIPOCURA® Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter now to be the first to know all the latest news, such as online & offline events and topics related to lipedema and liposuction.

Make appointment online

olga-schutti

Olga Schutti

Beruflicher Werdegang

Meine medizinische Laufbahn begann ich mit einer Ausbildung zur Gesundheits- und Krankenpflegerin in 2008 mit anschließender Tätigkeit in diesem Bereich. Begleitend dazu erfolgte ein Betriebswirtschaftsstudium mit dem Schwerpunkt Gesundheitsmanagement.
Von 2011 bis Mitte 2013 übernahm ich die Funktion der wissenschaftlichen Assistentin im Institut für Gesundheit (ifg) an der Hochschule Rosenheim. Dort erfüllte ich darüber hinaus eine Dozententätigkeit als Lehrbeauftragte für „Business Planning and Operations“.

Zum weiteren Ausbau meiner medizinischen Fähigkeiten begann ich Ende 2013 das Studium der Humanmedizin an der LMU München, welches ich 2021 erfolgreich abschloss. Im Anschluss nahm ich die Tätigkeit als Ärztin im wissenschaftlichen Bereich am LMU Klinikum Großhadern auf, bevor ich 2022 das Team von LIPOCURA® ergänzte.

Wirken im Bereich Lipödem

Eine besondere Gewichtung kam während meiner gesamten beruflichen Laufbahn stets dem Anamnesegespräch zu. Die Aufklärung, körperliche Untersuchung und Diagnostik im Bereich der Lipödem-Erkrankung stellte sich dabei für mich als besonders bedeutsam heraus. Mein Ziel ist es, Lipödem-Patientinnen auf Ihrem Weg zu einem beschwerdefreien Leben zu begleiten.

Die fachärztliche Lipödem-Behandlung bei LIPOCURA®

Bei LIPOCURA® verfolgen wir den ganzheitlichen Ansatz, um Patientinnen die beste Behandlung für größtmögliche Beschwerdefreiheit im Alltag und ein verbessertes Körpergefühl zukommen zu lassen.

Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin zum persönlichen Beratungsgespräch in unserer Sprechstunde. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen weiterhelfen zu können.

Persönliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

LIPOCURA® Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter, um alle Neuheiten, wie online & offline Events und Themen rund um das Lipödem und die Liposuktion als Erste zu erfahren.

Online Termin vereinbaren