dr-leuthner-lipocura

Dr. Peter Leuthner

Professional career

After graduating from the Technical University of Munich, I began my career as a resident in the Department of Plastic, Reconstructive, Burn and Hand Surgery at the Munich-Bogenhausen Hospital. Under Prof. Milomir Ninkovic I enjoyed a broad training in all areas of plastic surgery with a focus on reconstructive and burn surgery.

After my recognition as a specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery, I also deepened my skills in breast surgery and wrinkle treatment with Dr. Luise Berger and PD Dr. Mathias Aust. Through the latter, I gained in-depth knowledge of the entire spectrum of aesthetic surgery, with a focus on the various skin tightening procedures as well as breast surgery.

Experience and work in the field of lipedema

In the fall of 2018, I was privileged to join the team at LIPOCURA®. The specialization in the surgical therapy of lipedema has excited me from the beginning. I want to provide the best possible therapy to my patients with absolute perfection. It is very important to me that patients know that we can help them. First and foremost with an open ear, with honest advice and, last but not least, with interventions that give them back their lives.

If I can make you start your new life with a satisfied smile, I will have reached my goal.

The specialist lipedema treatment at LIPOCURA®

By performing a high number of surgical procedures at the highest level, we have been able to achieve an unparalleled level of expertise. It is a highly responsible task to provide patients with a new quality of life through liposuction, laser as well as surgical skin tightening, and I am extremely pleased to be able to pursue this.

Make an appointment for a personal consultation in our office – together we will accompany you on the way to your new self.

Arrange a personal consultation

LIPOCURA® Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter now to be the first to know all the latest news, such as online & offline events and topics related to lipedema and liposuction.

Make appointment online

dr-leuthner-lipocura

Dr. Peter Leuthner

Beruflicher Werdegang

Nach meinem Studium an der Technischen Universität München begann ich meine Laufbahn als Assistenzarzt in der Abteilung für Plastische-, Rekonstruktive, Verbrennungs- und Handchirurgie im Krankenhaus München-Bogenhausen. Bei Herrn Prof. Milomir Ninkovic genoss ich eine breitgefächerte Ausbildung in sämtlichen Bereichen der Plastischen Chirurgie mit Schwerpunkt auf Rekonstruktiver und Verbrennungschirurgie.

Nach meiner Anerkennung als Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie vertiefte ich zudem meine Fähigkeiten in der Brustchirurgie und Faltenbehandlung bei Frau Dr. Luise Berger und Herrn PD Dr. Mathias Aust. Durch diesen erlangte ich fundierte Kenntnisse in der gesamten Bandbreite der Ästhetischen Chirurgie, schwerpunktmäßig im Bereich der unterschiedlichen Hautstraffungsverfahren sowie der Brustchirurgie.

Erfahrung und Wirken im Bereich Lipödem

Im Herbst 2018 durfte ich mich dem Team von LIPOCURA® anschließen. Die Spezialisierung auf die operative Therapie des Lipödems hat mich von Anfang an begeistert. Ich möchte mit absoluter Perfektion meinen Patientinnen die bestmögliche Therapie zukommen lassen. Es liegt mir sehr am Herzen, dass die Patientinnen wissen, dass wir ihnen helfen können. Zuallererst mit einem offenen Ohr, mit ehrlicher Beratung und nicht zuletzt mit Eingriffen, die ihnen ihr Leben zurückgeben.

Wenn ich es schaffe, dass Sie mit einem zufriedenen Lächeln in Ihr neues Leben starten, habe ich mein Ziel erreicht.

Die fachärztliche Lipödem-Behandlung bei LIPOCURA®

Durch die hohe Anzahl an operativen Eingriffen auf höchstem Niveau ist es uns gelungen, eine unvergleichliche Expertise zu erreichen. Es ist eine hochverantwortungsvolle Aufgabe, den Patientinnen durch Liposuktionen, Laser- sowie chirurgische Hautstraffungen eine neue Lebensqualität zu ermöglichen, und ich freue mich überaus, dieser nachgehen zu dürfen.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zum persönlichen Beratungsgespräch in unserer Sprechstunde – gemeinsam begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem neuen Selbst.

Persönliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

LIPOCURA® Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter, um alle Neuheiten, wie online & offline Events und Themen rund um das Lipödem und die Liposuktion als Erste zu erfahren.

Online Termin vereinbaren